PSYCHIC OR NOT… YOU DECIDE.

PSYCHIC OR NOT… YOU DECIDE..

2 Responses to PSYCHIC OR NOT… YOU DECIDE.

  1. PortlyPontiff says:

    Hello Drew – you won’t remember me – I worked for the EN a million years ago and you used to occasionally pop in to our office in bathgate and wow me with your magic.

    I have to congratulate you on this – a proper ‘number’ which i read about first here

    http://www.guardian.co.uk/science/2012/mar/06/sally-morgan-best-loved-psychic today

    • drewsmuse says:

      Iain, of COURSE I remember you! Hope you are doing well… Feel free to follow me on Twitter @drewmcadam and/or friend me on Facebook, it would bew great to know what you are up to these days! Hope you are well. By the way, it’s not “magic”… it’s experiments and demonstrations 🙂

Leave a Reply

